Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome to Me!

Hello all! My name is Erica, and I’m working on a graduate certificate in Online Teaching, with the hopes of continuing on for my M.Ed.

I graduated with my M.A. in American Revolutionary History in 2011, and in the future, I’d very much like to teach online courses for a university, whether it be Post University  or another such school.

You may be wondering why I’ve titled this blog “A Bombshell’s Guide to Education.” Five years ago, some friends and I started a book review website called the Bookshelf Bombshells. The point was to prove women read all sorts of things–including non-fiction, educational type things. It has become a very large part of my identity to be a Bombshell.

Leave a Reply

